Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Alumni Board Meeting
Pinkerton Room
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
PA Executive Board Meeting
-
Jewell Hall of Fame Room
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
15th Annual Chili Cook-Off
-
Cherry Back Gym
Winter Sports Senior Night
-
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
ISEE Test
-
Glen Echo House
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 2
National Signing Day
-
Jewell Hall of Fame Room
Sat, Feb 5